How to watch dragon ball series?

This 35 year-long old series coversGoku’s journey along with his friends, right from his childhood, as he trains khổng lồ become stronger on thequest lớn findwish-fulfillingseven long Balls.

Anime Series release order:Dragon Ball (1986 – 1989)Dragon Ball Z (1989 – 1996)Dragon Ball GT (1996 – 1997)Dragon Ball Z Kai (2005 – 2015)Dragon Ball Super (2015 – 2018)Super dragon Ball Heroes (2018 – Present)Other Media

Movies(only canons)

Dragon Ball Z Movie 14: Battle of Gods (2013)Dragon Ball Z Movie 15: Resurrection ‘F’ (2015)

TV Specials

Dragon Ball Z: Bardock, The Father of Goku (1990)Dragon Ball Z: The History of Trunks (1995)Dragon Ball GT: A Hero’s Legacy (1997)


Dragon Ball Z: Plan khổng lồ Eradicate the Saiyans (1993)Dragon Ball Z: Yo, Son Goku và His Friends Return (2008)Dragon Ball Z: Plan to lớn Eradicate the Super Saiyans (2010)Dragon Ball Z: The Episode of Bardock (2011)Anime Chronological Watch Order

Canons và Movies

Dragon Ball (1986 – 1989)

Bạn đang xem: How to watch dragon ball series?


Dragon Ball Z or rồng Ball Z Kai: Which one lớn watch?Honestly, it doesn’t matter much. Both of the seasons are the same. The only difference is that the Kai is modified khổng lồ make the series a little shorter by cutting some fight scenes. Since in rồng Ball Z sometimes, a single fight can go up to 10 episodes, so these fights are made short. You can watch Kai as you will not miss any important details and can enjoy the show much more.

Arcs: Saiyan Saga,Namek Saga,Ginyu Saga, Frieza Saga,Garlic Jr. Saga, Trunks Saga, game android Saga, Imperfect Cell Saga,Perfect Cell Saga, Cell Games Saga,Great Saiyaman Saga,World Tournament Saga, Babidi Saga,Majin Buu Saga,Fusion Saga,Kid Buu Saga .

Ovas & SpecialsDragon Ball Z: Bardock, The Father of Goku (After episode 63 of DBZ)Dragon Ball Z: The History of Trunks (After episode 175 of DBZ)Dragon Ball Z: Plan khổng lồ Eradicate the Saiyans(After episode 195 of DBZ)

Xem thêm: Tam Sinh Tam Thế Tập 32 Vietsub + Thuyết Minh Full Hd, Tam Sinh Tam Thế: Thập Lý Đào Hoa Tập 32


Arcs: God of Destruction Beerus Saga, Golden Frieza Saga, Universe 6 Saga, Copy-Vegeta Saga, Future Trunks Saga, Universe Survival Saga

Dragon Ball Super Movie 1: Broly (2018)

I hope this article helps you lớn enjoy the fullest of the beloved dragon Ball series. It may be difficult to watch the episodes out of order, but the OVAs and Specials can be watched as a stand-alone thing — though I personally wouldn’t recommend it. As with all good fictional worlds, your appreciation of characters & plot deepens when you follow them in a certain chronology.Also, don’t forget to check out our dragon Ball Movie Sequence in the next article!